# **Conference Committee**

#### Advisor

Prof. Dr. Gyanendra Singh

Ex. Vice Chancellor, MGCGVV, Chitrakoot, MP

Mr. Mahendra Mehta

Ex. Commissioner, Ministry of Water Resources, New Delhi

Prof. Dr. Y. M. Kool

Ex. Vice Chancellor, P.K University, Raipur, MP

## **Organizing Chair**

Prof. Dr. R.K. Isaac

President River Water User Association (India)

#### Coordinator

Ms. Monisha Isaac

Assistant Director, RWUA

## **Organizing Committee**

Dr Atul Kumar Singh,

Former Director ICAR-DCFR (DARE, Govt of India) and Emeritus Scientist at ICAR-NBFGR, Lucknow

Prof. Bijoy Singh,

Head, Univ. Dept. of Geology, Ranchi University (Former Vice Chancellor, N. P. University,

and Director, Institute of Legal Studies, Ranchi University

Col. Sudhir Nathan

Environmental Expert

Prof. Amarjeet Singh,

Professor, MGCGVV, Chitrakoot, MP

Prof. Shashi Kant Tripathy,

Professor, MGCGVV, Chitrakoot, MP.

Prof. V.M. Prasad.

Professor, SHUATS, Allahabad, U.P.

Dr. R.K. Srivastava,

Ex. Director CIFRI, Allahabad

### **Scientific Review Committee**

Dr. A.K. Pathak

Senior Scientist, NBFGRI, Lucknow, U.P.

Dr. H.A. Hasan

Principle Scientist, IISR, Lucknow

Dr. Govind Singh,

Assistant Professor, MGCGVV, Chitrakoot, MP.

Dr. D.K. Singh

Principal Scientist, WTC, IARI, New Delhi

Dr. S.S. Tripathy

Professor, Invertis University, Bareilly, U.P.

Prof. Dr. Amit Sinha

Head, Department of Computer Science and IT,

ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad, U.P.