Building a sustainable and resilient future through water November 28-30, 2019

Organizers of International River Summit



River Water User Association (India)-IRDRA



International River-Basin Foundation

International River Summit Logo



International River Summit Chairman



Prof. (Dr.) Rajendra Kumar Isaac
Founder President WUA(I), General Secretary, IARWU&WC
Chief Executive officer, IRiBaF
International River Summit Event Coordinator



Er. Monisha Isaac
Assistant Director, River Ecosystem, RWUA (I)



Building a sustainable and resilient future through water November 28-30, 2019

International River Summit Organizing Committee Advisors



Prof. (Dr.) Gyanendra Singh
Ex. Vice Chancellor, M.G.C.G.V., Chitrakoot, M.P. INDIA
Former D.D.G. Indian Council of Agriculture Research, New Delhi, INDIA



Prof. (Dr.) H.A. Kazmi Managing Director, SMEC India Pvt. Ltd.,INDIA



Remco van Santen
Director
Our Living Land and Water, Western Australia



Prof. Jeff Kemkin

Adjunct Professor (Water Resource Management), UWA Institute of Agriculture, The University of Western Australia, Perth, Australia
Conjoint Professor, International Water Centre, Griffith University, Brisbane, Australia
Visiting Professor, National Laboratory of Civil Engineering, Lisbon, Portugal
Editor-in-Chief, New Water Policy and Practice Journal, Washington D.C., USA



Dr. Sundaresan Subramanian President, ConsultSubi, Chicago, I L. USA



Building a sustainable and resilient future through water November 28-30, 2019

Organizing Committee

International River Summit Chairman



Prof. (Dr.) Rajendra Kumar Isaac
President Water User Association (India)
General Secretary, IARWU&WC
Chief Executive officer, International River Basin Foundation

International River Summit Event Coordinator



Er. Monisha Isaac Assistant Director, River Ecosystem, RWUA (I)

International Organizing Committee Members



Prof.(Dr.) A.K.A. Lawrence
Pro Vice Chancellor, SHUATS, India



Prof.(Dr.) K. N. Bhatt
Professor Economics, GBPSSI, Allahabad, U.P., India

Building a sustainable and resilient future through water November 28-30, 2019



Prof. (Dr.) Farda Imanov
Deputy Director
Azersu" Open Joint Stock Company
"Sukanal" Scientific-Research and Design Institute,Baku, Azerbaijan



Prof. (Dr.) Pandi Zdruli
Senior Research Scientist/Professor of Soil Science and Natural Resources
International Centre for Advanced Mediterranean Agronomic Studies (CIHEAM)
Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Bari
Via Ceglie 9, 70010 Valenzano, BA, Italy



Prof. (Dr.) Givi Gavardashvili
Director of Ts. Mirtskhulava Water Management Institute
of Georgian Technical University (GTU)
Tbilisi, Georgia



Prof. (Dr.) Sergey Chernomorets
Laboratory of Snow Avalanches and Debris Flows,
Faculty of Geography, Lomonosov Moscow State University. Russia
President of the Debris Flow Association.
Russia

Building a sustainable and resilient future through water November 28-30, 2019



Dr. Never Mujere,
Associate Professor, University of Zimbabwe



Dr. Oudomsack Philavong, Mekong River Commission, Vietnam



Dr. Arun Elias
Associate Dean (International Accreditation
Victoria Business School, Victoria University Wellington & Wairarapa, New Zealand
New Zealand



Sunil Simon
Director, Greenpro Natura Consultants (OPC) Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi, India



Dr. A.K. Pandey
Principal Scientist, NBFGR-ICAR, Lucknow, India

Building a sustainable and resilient future through water November 28-30, 2019



Prof. (Dr.) Ashok Rathore Scientist Emeritus Australia



Prof. (Dr.) Ashish Agarwal IGNOU, India



Er. Fahim Sidique Afghanistan



Building a sustainable and resilient future through water November 28-30, 2019

Program Committee Members

Mr. Ashok,

Former DGM (Instrumentation), IFFCO, Phulpur, Prayagraj, U.P., India

Advocate, Neeraj Kanta Verma

High Court, Allahabad, U.P., India

Prof. (Dr.) Arpan Sherring

Associate Dean

VIAET, SHUATS, Allahabad, U.P.. India

Prof. (Dr.) Mohd. Guffran

, CSAUAT, Kanpur, U.P. India

Prof. (Dr.) Amarjeet Singh,

Professor, MGCGVV, Chitrakoot, India

Prof. (Dr.) W. Jeberson

Head, Department of Computer Science and IT, Shepherd Institute Engineering and Technology SHUATS, Allahabad, U.P., India

Dr. Om Hari Singh,

Director, Govt. Polytechnic, Mirzapur, India

Dr. Govind Singh,

Chitrakoot, Assistant Professor, MGCGVV, Chitrakoot, M.P., India

Dr. Narendra Kumar Gupta,

Assistant Professor, SHUATS, Allahabad, India

Dr. Alex Thomas,

Associate Professor and Head, SWCE, VIAET, SHUATS, Allahabad India

Dr. Narendra Swaroop,

Associate Professor, SHUATS, Allahabad India